contact
Contact us! Contact
basket
My basket Basket
shipping
Free delivery on orders above €150
gift
Free gift with all orders above €150
Skis
Skis

Skis

390 products Page 1 / 22
filters Filters (0)
Filter
390 products Page 1 / 22
Sort by
Position
Name
Lower price
Higher price
€679.90
univers marques
Not subject to promotional offers
€749.90
univers marques
Not subject to promotional offers
Blackcrows
univers marques
Not subject to promotional offers
€799.90
univers marques
Not subject to promotional offers
Blackcrows
univers marques
Not subject to promotional offers
€749.90
univers marques
Not subject to promotional offers
€699.90
€769.90
univers marques
Not subject to promotional offers
€749.90
univers marques
Not subject to promotional offers
€729.90
univers marques
Not subject to promotional offers
€649.90
univers marques
Not subject to promotional offers
Also available in the following colours
You have seen 18 products out of 390

Snowleader: a wide choice of twin tip skis


The twin tip ski is basic equipment for freestyle skiers, because these skis, raised at the front and rear, can slide in both directions, which is essential for a great freedom of movement. In addition, these skis are light, flexible, shorter than alpine and parabolic skis. There's only one address you need for your ski purchases, snowleader. At Snowleader you'll find the best ski brands, including Rossignol S7.


Alpine skiing: equipment for the whole family


Men, women and children of all levels will find a wide range of alpine skis, including technical or classic models from different brands to suit everyone at Snowleader. The skis are colourful with prints, so there's something for everyone, and prices range from just under £120 per pair of adult skis, to almost £820 for high-end 184 or 191cm skis with V-Werks technology.


Buying alpine skis: help in making your choice


Buying alpine skis is serious business, because the cost is quite high, and you'll be using these skis for several years. With Snowleader, you can make a pre-selection based on certain criteria such as men's, women's or juniors', then, select your level, the style of skiing you want to practice, freeride, freestyle or downhill skiing, and also your maximum price and desired brand. With all these criteria, you'll have all the help you need for your online ski purchases. The 120 cm ski is still the most popular choice, as many skiers prefer rather short skis to kick off on snow-covered slopes.

Our Bloch' letter

Keep up to date with Snowleader's news and promotions

Subscribe

contact
Contactez-nous ! Contact
basket
Mon panier Panier
shipping
Livraison offerte dès 150€ d'achat
gift
Un cadeau offert dès 150€ d'achat
Skis
Skis

Skis

377 produits page 1 / 21
filters Filtres (0)
Filtrer
377 produits page 1 / 21
Trier par
Position
Nom
Prix croissant
Prix décroissant
Blackcrows
univers marques
Non soumis aux offres promotionnelles.
549,90 €
univers marques
Non soumis aux offres promotionnelles.
Blackcrows
univers marques
Non soumis aux offres promotionnelles.
769,90 €
univers marques
Non soumis aux offres promotionnelles.
Blackcrows
univers marques
Non soumis aux offres promotionnelles.
719,90 €
univers marques
Non soumis aux offres promotionnelles.
799,90 €
univers marques
Non soumis aux offres promotionnelles.
699,00 €
univers marques
Non soumis aux offres promotionnelles.
599,90 €
univers marques
Non soumis aux offres promotionnelles.
599,00 €
univers marques
Non soumis aux offres promotionnelles.
599,90 €
univers marques
Non soumis aux offres promotionnelles.
Aussi disponible dans les coloris suivants
Vous avez vu 18 produits sur 377

Snowleader : un grand choix de ski double spatule

Le ski double spatule est l'équipement de base des amateurs de ski freestyle, car ces skis relevés à l'avant et à l'arrière, peuvent glisser dans les deux sens, ce qui est indispensable pour une grande liberté de mouvement. En plus, ces skis sont légers, flexibles, plus courts que les skis alpins et paraboliques. Pour vos achats de ski, une seule adresse, snowleader.com. Retrouvez chez Snowleader les best sellers ski du moment : Rossignol S7, Candide Faction..

Ski alpin : l'équipement de toute la famille

Homme, femme, enfant et quel que soit le niveau de chacun, Snowleader propose une large gamme de ski alpin, des modèles technologiques ou classiques de différentes marques, qui conviendront à tous. Les skis sont colorés, graphiques, de façon à plaire à tous, et les prix vont d'un peu moins de 130 € la paire de ski adulte, à presque 900 € pour des skis de 184 ou 191 cm en technologie V-Werks, des skis très haut de gamme.

Achat de ski alpin : des aides à la sélection

L'achat de ski alpin est une opération sérieuse, car le coût est assez élevé et vous allez utiliser ces skis pendant plusieurs années. Pour vous aider, Snowleader vous permet d'effectuer une présélection à partir des critères homme, femme ou junior, puis de sélectionner votre niveau, le style de ski que vous souhaitez pratiquer, freeride, freestyle ou ski de piste, mais aussi un prix maximum et la marque. Avec tous ces critères de sélections, vous aurez toute l'aide nécessaire pour vos achats de ski en ligne. Le ski de 120 cm reste le choix le plus courant, car un grand nombre de skieurs préfère des skis plutôt courts pour s'élancer sur les pistes enneigées.

Notre letter Bloch'

Tenez-vous au courant des nouveautés et des promotions de Snowleader !

S'inscrire