Country of delivery
Language
Currency

Millet: jackets, ski jackets, ski pants, climbing shoes, moutaineering equipment, backpacks

Millet

Main collections Millet : LTK , C Wool , GORE-TEX , K expert , Steep , Trilogy

Gender
Price
Size
Color
Year
Gore-Tex
GORE-TEX® membrane is durably waterproof abd windproof, combined with optimised breathability. Enduring products that maximize protection and comfort for the wearer.
Discount rate

20 products of 650

new

Regular Price: −17% €119.90

Special Price: €99.90

close roll over
primaloft
video

Regular Price: −20% €269.90

Special Price: €215.92

close roll over

Millet

Millet, a recognized name among mountaineers, has remained faithful to its mountain origins by gaining international recognition. Millet offers all the necessary equipment for your mountain outings: clothing, backpacks, shoes, climbing equipment...

 

 

The famous French brand

The Savoyard brand that has marked the history of mountaineering, is today a world reference in the manufacture of...

Regular Price: −16% €189.90

Special Price: €159.90

close roll over
Millet
The following :

clothing and technical equipment for outdoor sports. The products it offers are the result of a continuation of a modern family experience, combined with new fibres and manufacturing techniques. Fine French taste combined with sporty design, elegance and high performance. The Bhutan men's walking shoe is proof of just this, with its khaki color and lacing as in the days of the first expeditions to Mont Blanc. This traditional leather shoe is made of a single piece of almost seamless leather with a Vibram sole mounted on a shock absorbing material. The beautiful Matrix grey and green classic style backpack is in fact asymmetrical. The diagonal ski holder is more stable, and all its inside compartments are designed to store survival equipment. Millet offers a wide range of GORE-TEX clothing.

Millet's consistency and evolution

The range of clothing Millet offers for outdoor activities is extensive. Trousers and overtrousers, shoes, jackets, down jackets, hats, mittens, t-shirts, tights, gaiters, caps, shirts and shorts for summer coexist with rappel ropes and climbing shoes. A single store is enough for equipping yourself from head to toe with professional equipment which has been duly tested. If people talk to you about Millet, it is most likely to be about their renowned backpacks. The brand's backpacks have been on all major expeditions for 60 years now. This is the result of a know-how and a reputation which has never lost its value. Quality, technicality and design are the defining principles of these Made in France products. Discover our many Millet ranges: trident, trilogy or LTK.

Our blog

The blog is currently under maintenance.

Pays de livraison
Langue
Devise

MILLET, une valeur sûre dans l’alpinisme, est restée fidèle à ses origines montagnardes en accédant à la notoriété internationale. Millet propose tout l'équipement nécessaire... Read More

Millet

Principales collections Millet : 7/24 , LTK , Alpinist , Belay , C Wool , Couloir

Prix
Prix
Année
Taille
Promotion
Nouveautés
Couleur
Sexe
Note

20 produits sur 508

Gore-tex
video

Prix normal −9% 519,90 €

Prix Spécial: 474,00 €

close roll over

Produit coup de coeur

Nos conseils Millet

MILLET, une valeur sûre dans l’alpinisme, est restée fidèle à ses origines montagnardes en accédant à la notoriété internationale. Millet propose tout l'équipement nécessaire pour vos sorties montagne : textile, sacs à dos, chaussures, matériel escalade...



Millet : vêtements et équipements pour le ski, l'alpinisme et la montagne


La grande marque française

La marque savoyarde qui a...

Gore-tex
recco

Prix normal −10% 579,90 €

Prix Spécial: 521,96 €

Produit non soumis aux offres promotionnelles
close roll over
primaloft
video

Prix normal −9% 399,90 €

Prix Spécial: 364,90 €

close roll over
Gore-tex
video

Prix normal −4% 479,90 €

Prix Spécial: 459,00 €

close roll over

Prix normal −10% 239,90 €

Prix Spécial: 215,90 €

Produit non soumis aux offres promotionnelles
close roll over
Girly
primaloft
video

Prix normal −5% 299,90 €

Prix Spécial: 285,00 €

close roll over
Millet
La suite :

pour vos sorties montagne : textile, sacs à dos, chaussures, matériel escalade...



Millet : vêtements et équipements pour le ski, l'alpinisme et la montagne


La grande marque française

La marque savoyarde qui a marqué l’histoire de l’alpinisme est aujourd’hui une référence mondiale dans la fabrication d’habillement et équipement techniques pour sports Outdoor. Les articles qu’elle propose sont la continuité d’une expérience de famille modernisée avec les nouvelles fibres et techniques de fabrication. Le bon goût français fait alliance avec le design sportif, élégance et performance se complètent. L’exemple de la chaussure Bouthan est révélateur, une chaussure de randonnée pour homme, couleur kaki avec laçage comme au temps des premières expéditions au Mont Blanc. Cette chaussure de cuir d’allure traditionnelle est faite d’une seule pièce presque sans coutures avec une semelle Vibram montée sur amortisseur. Le très beau sac à dos Matrix gris et vert de style classique est en réalité asymétrique. Le portage en diagonal des skis s’avère plus stable, à l'intérieur tous les compartiments sont intégrés pour entreposer l’équipement de survie. Millet propose une large gamme de vêtements en GORE-TEX

Constance et développement chez Millet

L’habillement et la protection pour les activités Outdoor sont complets. Pantalons et sur-pantalons, chaussures, vestes, doudounes, bonnets, moufles, t-shirts, collants, guêtres, casquettes, chemises et shorts pour l’été cohabitent avec les cordes de rappel et les chaussons d’escalade. Un seul magasin suffit pour s’équiper des pieds à la tête avec du matériel de pro dûment testé. Si on vous parle du Millet, sachez qu’il s’agit du sac à dos. La marque est de toutes les grandes expéditions depuis maintenant 60 ans. C’est la garantie d’un savoir faire et d’une réputation à maintenir à tout prix. La qualité, la technicité et le design sont les constantes de ces produits Made in France. Découvrez nos nombreuses gammes Millet : trident, trilogy ou encore LTK

Le blog bloch

Le blog est actuellement en maintenance.