Country of delivery
Language
Currency

10% off on Sleeping bags, Mattresses and Tents

10% off on Sleeping bags, Mattresses and Tents
Rush Orange/Noir Reactive Performance 0-3
  • Rush Orange/Noir Reactive Performance 0-3
  • Rush Orange/Noir Reactive Performance 0-3
  • Rush Orange/Noir Reactive Performance 0-3
  • Rush Orange/Noir Reactive Performance 0-3

    Sunglasses - Unisex - Julbo

    Regular Price: −16% €189.90

    Special Price: €159.90

    French VAT included
    In stock
    New

    Pay in 3 times : 3 × €53.30 + €2.32  taxes picto

    Pay in 4 times : 4 × €39.98 + €3.52  taxes picto

    Add to my favourites
    Product only available in store You entire order will be delivered to our store
    Estimated delivery date
     
    In stock Product shipped today
    26/06/21 26/06/21 26/06/21 28/06/21 25/06/21 26/06/21
    • bpost

      Standard delivery -

      Delivery from 26/06/21

    • DPD

      With DPD -

      Delivery from 28/06/21

    • Chronopost

      With Chronopost -

      Delivery from 25/06/21

    See the stock in shop

    Snowleader Reward

    More info
    UV protection rate (3/4)

    Weather conditions

    All weather

    use

    Sea, Ski/Snow, Mountainbike

    Gender

    Unisex

    Year

    2020

    Lens

    Photochromic

    Weight (g)

    38

    Face Shape

    Large

    Detailed description

    The Rush Reactive Performance 0-3 sunglasses from Julbo are glasses designed for cycling and all other intense sports!

    The Rush Reactive Performance 0-3 are fitted with photochromic lenses that darken or lighten depending on the light intensity in record time (22 to 28 seconds). These Reactiv Performance lenses are just as effective at night as they are during the day. The lenses have an anti-fog treatment that prevents condensation and an external oil-repellent coating that prevents finger marks and makes water slide over the lens.

    The Rush Reactive Performance 0-3 has Air Link Temple technology that ensures comfort and lightness thanks to the elastomer shock absorber insert fitted at the end of the temple. The Fury Spectron 3 also has optimal ventilation for excellent air circulation to prevent the lenses from fogging up.
     
    The Rush Reactive Performance 0-3 feature 3D Fit Nose technology to ensure a perfect fit on your nose. The temples are adjustable on 3 axes in order to offer you comfort and support, whether on the head or on the helmet!

    The lenses also have a large surface area for optimal vision and protection against the sun's rays, thanks to total coverage of the eyes.

    The Rush Reactive Performance 0-3, with their retro style, are must-have sunglasses for all sportsmen and sportswomen who want clear vision, comfort, technicality and performance in a single pair!

    Technical Details

    - Material: NXT

    - Lens colour: Clear

    - Sun protection: Photochromic

    - Categories: 0-3

    -VLT (visible light transmission): 12% - 87%

    - NTS technology (Non temperature sensitive): the lens darkens or lightens whatever the temperature

    - Wrap-around curved temples: Profiling ensuring the best hold on the face in case of sudden and repeated movements

    - Wraparound covering shape: Wrap-around profile for protection and clear vision

    - Lens depth: 50

    - Distance: 14

    - Temple length: 130

    - Base: 6

    - Hinges: Non

    - Lens size: 0

    - Age: adult

    - Weight: 38 g


    Technology:

    Photochromic lenses:
    Photochromic lenses (cat. 0 to 3 - visible light transmission: 12% - 87%), they darken or lighten depending on the light intensity. These lenses adapt to all light conditions, including the lowest light levels (dusk/bad weather). Internal anti-fogging treatment and oleophobic treatment on the outside (prevents stains, facilitates cleaning and promotes water sliding on the glass). Transparent base colour with a smoky hue when activated. Ideal for endurance sports.

    Reactiv Performance (0-3):
    Enjoy optimal visual clarity, durability and stability due to low-temperature casting. Ultralight, shatterproof and resistant to solvents. This technology also prevents internal condensation. Photochromic from 0 to 3 recommended for endurance sports in all light conditions, from night to full sun.

    RX Lab
    :
    100% performance. Lightweight, low-density, high-strength lenses for sports and outdoor activities. Guarantees the wearer perfect far, intermediate and near vision. The coloration, photochromes and the polarizing filter are at the heart of the lens. These lenses give you the widest possible field of vision without distortion in order to give you clear vision whatever the direction of your gaze.

    RX Clip: Julbo revolutionizes the optical clip with an "all-in-one" answer to sunglasses and glasses! The innovative RX Clip provides optimum visual comfort no matter the terrain or practice. Opticlip and Opticlip L fit on all Julbo clip-on compatible glasses. Clipholder ensures a perfect fit of most ski goggles.

    Buy this product and we offer you

    Free

    Livraison gratuite

    Free

    A Snowleader gift of your choice

    Free

    Mountain Spirit #6 Offert
    JULB00759

    Our blog

    The blog is currently under maintenance.

• TRUSTED SHOPS : 4.69/5

    ★★★★★
  • Retours sous
    30 jours

  • Une question ? Nous sommes là
Pays de livraison
Langue
Devise

-10% supplémentaires sur les rayons Sacs de couchage, Matelas et Tentes

-10% supplémentaires sur les rayons Sacs de couchage, Matelas et Tentes
Rush Orange/Noir Reactive Performance 0-3
  • Rush Orange/Noir Reactive Performance 0-3
  • Rush Orange/Noir Reactive Performance 0-3
  • Rush Orange/Noir Reactive Performance 0-3
  • Rush Orange/Noir Reactive Performance 0-3

    Lunettes de Soleil - Mixte - Rush Orange/Noir Reactive Performance 0-3 - Julbo

    Prix normal −16% 189,90 €

    Prix Spécial: 159,90 €

    In stock
    New

    Payez en 3 fois : 3 × 53,30 € + 2,32 €  de frais picto

    Payez en 4 fois : 4 × 39,98 € + 3,52 €  de frais picto

    Ajouter à mes favoris
    Produit uniquement disponible en boutique L’intégralité de votre commande devra être retirée en magasin
    Livraison chez vous
     
    En stock Produit expédié aujourd'hui
    26/06/21 26/06/21 26/06/21 28/06/21 25/06/21 26/06/21
    • bpost

      Avec Colissimo -

      Livré à partir du 26/06/21

    • DPD

      Avec DPD -

      Livré à partir du 28/06/21

    • Chronopost

      Avec Chronopost -

      Livré à partir du 25/06/21

    Voir le stock en boutique

    Fidélité Snowleader

    En savoir plus
    Classe de protection (3/4)

    Conditions climatiques

    Tous temps

    Utilisation

    Mer, Ski/Snow, VTT

    Sexe

    Mixte

    Année

    2020

    Type de verre

    Photochromique

    Poids (g)

    38

    Morphologie visage

    Large

    Description détaillée

    Les lunettes Rush Reactive Performance 0-3 de la marque Julbo sont des lunettes adaptées à la pratique du vélo mais aussi pour toutes autres activités sportives intenses !

    Les Rush Reactive Performance 0-3 sont dotées de verres photochromiques qui foncent ou s'éclaircissent en fonction de l’intensité lumineuse en un temps record (22 à 28 secondes). Ces verres Reactiv Performance permettent d'avoir une performance totale de nuit comme en plein jour. Les verres disposent d'un traitement anti-buée excluant toute condensation et d'un traitement oléophobe externe qui évite les salissures en favorisant le glissement de l’eau.

    Les Rush Reactive Performance 0-3 possèdent la technologie Air Link Temple qui vous assure du confort et de la légèreté gràce à l'insertion d'un insert amortisseur au bout des branches. Ensuite, les Fury Spectron 3 possèdent une aération optimale pour une excellente circulation de l'air pour empêcher l'apparition de buée sur les verres. 
     
    Ensuite, les Rush Reactive Performance 0-3 sont dotées de la technologie 3D Fit Nose vous offrant une tenue impeccable au niveau du nez qu'importe les circonstances. Au niveau des branches, celles-ci sont réglables sur 3 axes afin de vous offrir du confort et du maintien et cela que ce soit sur la tête ou sur le casque !

    Ajouté à cela, une large surface de verres pour avoir une vision des plus optimales et une protection contre les rayonnements du soleil grâce à une couverture totale des yeux et vous avez un modèle technique et performant !

    Enfin, les Rush Reactive Performance 0-3 avec leur style rétro seront les lunettes à avoir pour les sportifs et sportives souhaitant de la vision, du confort, de la technicité et de la performance dans une seule et même paire !

    Caractéristiques techniques

    - Matériau : NXT

    - Couleur des verres: Clair

    - Protection solaire : Photochromique

    - Catégories: 0 à 3

    - VLT (taux de transmission visible) : 12% - 87%

    Technologie NTS (Non temperature sensitive) : le verre fonce ou s’éclaircit quelle que soit la température

    - Branches galbées enveloppantes : Profilage assurant la meilleure tenue sur le visage en cas de mouvements brusques et répétés

    - Forme enveloppante couvrante : Profil enveloppant pour associer protection et bonne vision

    - Hauteur des verres : 50

    - Distance : 14

    - Longueur des branches : 130

    - Base : 6

    - Charnières : Non

    - Calibre : 0

    - Age : adulte

    - Poids : 38 g


    Technologies:

    Verres Photochromiques:
    Verres photochromiques (cat. 0 à 3 - Taux de transmission visible : 12% - 87%), ils foncent ou s'éclaircissent en fonction de l'intensité lumineuse. Ces verres s’adaptent à toutes les luminosités, y compris les plus basses (tombée de la nuit/mauvais temps). Traitement antibuée interne et traitement oléophobe en face externe (évite les salissures, facilite le nettoyage et favorise le glissement de l’eau sur le verre). Couleur de base transparente avec une teinte fumée une fois activée. Idéal pour les sports d’endurance.

    Reactiv Performance (0-3):
    Bénéficiez d'une clarté visuelle optimale, d'une parfaite tenue dans le temps et d'une grande stabilité obtenues grâce à un coulage à basse température. Ultraléger, incassable et résistants aux solvants. Cette technologie permet aussi d'empâcher toute condensation interne. Photochromique de 0 à 3 recommandé pour pour les sports d'endurance dans toutes les conditions de lumière, de nuit jusqu'en plein soleil.

    RX Lab
    :
    La performance 100% à votre vue. Verres légers à faible densité et hyper résistants pour la pratique du sport et des activités en plein air. Garantit à tout porteur en mouvement une vision de loin et intermédiaire parfaite et une vision de près trouvée facilement. La coloration, les photochromies et le filtre polarisant sont au coeur du verre. Ces verres vous offrent le plus large champ de vision possible sans déformation afin de vous apporter une vision nette quelle que soit la direction du regard.

    RX Clip
    Julbo révolutionne le clip optique avec une réponse "tout en un" lunettes et masques ! L'innovation RX Clip apporte un confort visuel optimum pour tous les terrains et toutes les pratiques. Opticlip et Opticlip L s'adaptent sur toute les lunettes Julbo compatibles avec un clip. Clipholder assure une parfaite adaptation dans la plupart des masques de ski.

    Pour l'achat de ce produit, nous vous offrons

    Offert

    Livraison offerte

    Offert

    Un cadeau Snowleader à choisir

    Offert

    Mountain Spirit #6 Offert
    JULB00759

    Le blog bloch

    Le blog est actuellement en maintenance.